Smoke Generators

img-29
img-30

Описание

Fog generators (hazers) produce a light transparent haze, consisting of the smallest drops of a special liquid on a water basis. The rays of light, passing through such fog, become visible, creating a special scenic atmosphere.
To produce heavy smoke,  we use "dry ice". It forms a dense, creeping water vapor that can quickly spread throughout the scene. Such a "smoke" can simulate low clouds or create a veil that is impenetrable for viewers under "magic" manipulations.
Cryo-effects cause uncontrollable delight even from the most sophisticated audience. Enormous pillars of snow-white smoke are fired at a distance of 10-15 meters and sweeping guests with a wave of frosty freshness. The pillars of ice smoke quickly grow and instantly dissipate, so the volley from the cryogenerator resembles a cannon shot. The whole effect takes literally a few seconds. When creating cryonic effects, the usual carbon dioxide, CO2, is used.

Дымогенераторы

img-29img-29img-29img-29
img-30
img-30
img-30
img-30

Описание

Генераторы тумана (хейзеры) производят лёгкую прозрачную дымку, состоящую из мельчайших капель специальной жидкости на водной основе. Лучи света, проходя сквозь такой туман, становятся видимыми, создавая особую сценическую атмосферу.

Для производства тяжёлого дыма используют «сухой лёд». Он образует плотный, стелющийся по поверхности водяной пар, который может быстро распространяться по всей сцене. Такой «дым» может имитировать низкие облака или создавать непроницаемую для зрителей завесу при «магических» манипуляциях.

Криоэффекты вызывают неконтролируемый восторг даже у самой искушенной публики. Огромные столбы белоснежного дыма выстреливают на расстояние 10-15 метров, окатывая при этом гостей волной морозной свежести. Столбы ледяного дыма моментально вырастают и столь же быстро рассеиваются, поэтому залп из криогенератора напоминает пушечный выстрел. На весь эффект уходит буквально несколько секунд. При создании крионических эффектов используется обычный углекислый газ, СО2.